Create Profile My Profiles My Favorites My Matches Messages Permission Manager Search Profiles


Software eng  Reg. No: 10

Name:
Gender: MAge: 36
Phone:
Email:
Web site:
Height: 152 cm. Weight: 50 Kg.Complexion: Fair
Faith: Christian Catholic - Syrian    
Family Name:
Address:

Current Address:

Country of Birth: (Living in )
Education:
Masters Basic/Primary   msc it

Finance:
Share:
Father:
Mother:
Siblings:

Monthly Income: Rs 0
Job: Artist - Painting/Singer/Dancer/Actor

Hobby: Smoking: UnknownDrinks: Unknown
Description
I am a professional engineer with lot of energy and enthusiasm to achieve success. Even though I take my career very seriously, I am a typical family person. Visiting places, tasting various food and roaming around in the city on week end are my favorites things to do. Most part of my life I spent in hostels, lodges and in rental homes with friends. Now it is time for me to settle down in life and have my own little world. I earn pretty good salary and do not waste a to of money for entertainments. I have saved most of my past earnings in bank and I am sure that will help to get started with a new family life. I am planning to settle down in Bangalore after marriage. However, I can change my mind in case of a job change or if my partner wish to live else where.
Expectations
am looking for a fun loving, god fearing girl from good family with atleast graduation level education. I prefer working wife, preferrably teachers in government schools. Bank job and other givernment jobs are also OK. If you know cooking, that is great, but if not, we will learn together! Must be atleast 5'2" tall and should not be too fat. Medium or fair complexion is preferred.
No photos listed.



Awards & Gifts
Top Contributors
Today
    Last 7 Daysmore...

     
    Copyright © SpiderWorks Technologies Pvt Ltd., Kochi, India. All Rights Reserved.