Create Profile My Profiles My Favorites My Matches Messages Permission Manager Search Profiles


Jomon Joy  Reg. No: 21

Name:
Gender: MAge: 36
Phone:
Email:
Web site:
Height: 180 cm. Weight: 70 Kg.Complexion: Medium
Faith: Christian Catholic - Latin    
Family Name:
Address:

Current Address:

Country of Birth: (Living in )
Education:
Masters Post Graduate   mba,b.com

Finance:
Share: very well
Father:
Mother:
Siblings:

Monthly Income: Rs 450000
Job: Business

Hobby: cricket playerSmoking: NeverDrinks: Never
Description
I am a professional business man with lot of energy and enthusiasm to achieve success. Even though I take my career very seriously, I am a typical family person. Visiting places, tasting various food and roaming around in the city on week end are my favorites things to do. Now it is time for me to settle down in life and have my own little world. I earn pretty good salary and do not waste a to of money for entertainments. I have saved most of my past earnings in bank and I am sure that will help to get started with a new family life. I am planning to settle down in Bangalore after marriage. However, I can change my mind in case of a job change or if my partner wish to live else wher
Expectations
I am looking for a fun loving, god fearing girl from good family with at least graduation level education. I prefer working wife, preferably teachers in government schools. Bank job and other government jobs are also OK. If you know cooking, that is great, but if not, we will learn together! Must be at least 5'2" tall and should not be too fat. Medium or fair complexion is preferred.
No photos listed.



Awards & Gifts
Top Contributors
Today
    Last 7 Daysmore...

     
    Copyright © SpiderWorks Technologies Pvt Ltd., Kochi, India. All Rights Reserved.