Job oriented Digital Marketing Courses in Kerala.
Call +91 8138875600 for details

Articles related "neyyatinkara by election 2012"

Are you looking for information on neyyatinkara by election 2012? Find articles, reviews, products and resources related to neyyatinkara by election 2012

Related Articles

Neyyattinkara by election 2012 results are out; Win for R Selvaraj

Neyyattinkara by election 2012 voting results are out. R Selvaraj(UDF)won the election by 52528 votes and with margin 6334. It was a triangle contest. F Lowrance(LDF) came second with 46194 votes and O Rajagopal(BJP) fell to third place with 30507 votes respectively. Read the complete report to know more details.

R Selvaraj wins Neyyattinkara by election 2012

R Selvaraj wins Neyyattinkara by-election 2012. Read the news about Neyyattinkara by- election here. R Selvaraj of UDF won the Neyyatinkara election with margin of more than 6000 votes. F Lawrence of UDF and O Rajagopal of BJP came to second and third places respectively.

Neyyattinkara by election 2012 live vote counting and results online

Neyyattinkara constituency by election 2012 vote counting and result will be declared today (15/06/2012, Friday). Both UDF and LDF fronts along with BJP do pose confidence about winning the constituency. The Neyyattinkara by election 2012 was held on 2nd June 2012. 80.1 % of votes were polled in Neyyatinkara. Read the below article to know how to get the live vote counting and updates of the Neyyatinkara constituency.

Neyyattinkara by election 2012 – Candidates up for a close encounter

Neyyattinkara bye election 2012 approaches a hot juncture as the candidates are well set to fight the battle. UDF, LDF and BJP has fielded their candidates for the Neyyattinkara Assembly constituency which has brought the entire Kerala to focus here just after the by poll in Piravam. The by election, came as a surprise for the people of Neyyattinkara with the resignation of R Selvaraj.
Find similar articles: Neyyatinkara By Election News |
Go to Articles section.