Job oriented Digital Marketing Courses in Kerala.
Call +91 8138875600 for details
You must Sign In to post a response.
  • Category: Reward Programs

    ICC World Cup Cricket 2011 Contest:: Daily predict your match winner team-Win Rs 50 daily


    SpiderKerala wishes all the very best for all those who have participated in the ICC World Cup Cricket 2011 Contest.The forum thread is locked- The winners will be announced just after the match- We willbe annoucing the second daily contest just after the first winner is annouced- Please be updated with the forum threads

    Dear Members,
    On the eve of this 2011 World Cup Cricket SpiderKerala is bringing yet another fabulous contest only for our members. This contest is titled as ICC World Cup Cricket 2011 Contest:Daily predict your match winner team. Answer 3 simple Questions and be the winner.

    • Who will score the first run in the opening match between India and Bangladesh?
    • Who will score the maximum sixes in the match between India and Bangladesh?
    • Who will be judged as the man of the match?

    Rules for World Cup Cricket Contest:-

    1) The prediction for every match will close before the first ball of the match is bowled.

    2) Winner will be announced at the End of the Each Day in same thread

    3) All 3 correct prediction will only be taken for the consideration of winner.

    4) Its going to be an interesting contest, after all its going to last till the entire World Cup Matches.

    Daily prediction contest-Spot the winner: Earn Rs 50 daily
    World Cup Mega Contest: Predict & Earn Rs 500
    All are free to join
    When you have got an opportunity- Why letting others to earn?
    Click here to join and Participate
    Cick here to know more
    ICC Cricket World Cup 2011 Mega Prediction Contest-Win Rs 500
  • #2125
    Dear Members,
    Participate in this contest and win Rs 50.

    With Regards
    Biju Cherian

  • #2128
    1. Virendar Sehwag.
    2. Yosuf Pathan.
    3. Sachin Tendulkar

    Forum Editor SPK

  • #2129
    1. Virendar Sehwag.
    2. Yosuf Pathan.
    3. Goutam ganbir

  • #2131
    1.Virendra Sehwag
    2.Virendra Sehwag
    3.Virendra Sehwag

  • #2132
    A great contest.
    Any way This is my predictions.

    1.Virendar Sehwag
    2.Virendar Sehwag
    3.Sachin Tendulkar

    With Regards,
    Sobhana K.B

  • #2133
    thanks for this interesting contests

    1. Virender Sehwag
    2. Suresh Raina
    3. Piyush Chawla

    Unlimited Internet

    With Regards
    Roshan Salim

  • #2134
    virender sehwag
    suresh raina
    sachin tendulkar

  • #2135
    1. Virender Sehwag
    2. Virender Sehwag
    3. Gautam Gambir

  • #2136
    (1) Tamim Iqbal of Bangladesh will score the first run of the World cup 2011
    (2) Yuvaraj Sing will score maximum Sixes on 19.2.2011
    (3)Yuvaraj Sing, with his bat and ball performance, may get the man of the match prize on 19.2.2011

    Sreekumar Nair

    "Proud to be an indian"

    NO & YES are two short words, which need a long thought..., most of the things we miss in life are due to saying NO too soon or YES too late. Have a great day.

  • #2137
    virender sehwag
    suresh raina
    gautam gambhir

  • #2139
    virender sehwag
    suresh raina
    Sachin Tendulkar


  • #2140
    1. Virender sehwag
    2. Yusuf pathan
    3. Yuvraj singh

  • #2141
    1.tamim iqbal
    2.yuvraj singh
    3.piyush chawla

  • #2142
    virendar shewag
    suresh raina
    virendar shewag

  • #2143
    1. Imrul Kayes.
    2. Virendar Sehwag.
    3. Ravichandran Ashwin.

  • #2144
    1. Tamim Iqbal will score the first run of this match
    2. M.S.Dhoni will hit the maximum no. of sixes
    3. Harbhajan Singh will get man of the match award


  • #2145
    1. Tamim Iqbal
    2. Yuvaraj Singh
    3. Virendar Sehwag


    Where there is a will there is a way.

  • #2146
    1.Tamim Iqbal
    2.Virendra Sehwag
    3.Gautam Gambhir

  • #2155
    1) Virender Sehwag
    2) Yusuf Pathan
    3) Virender Sehwag

    Rajesh Pal

  • #2156
    Tamim Iqbal
    Virendra Sehwag
    Virat Kohli


  • #2158
    1. Virender sehwag
    2. Yuvraj singh
    3. Yuvraj singh

  • This thread is locked for new responses. Please post your comments and questions as a separate thread.
    If required, refer to the URL of this page in your new post.