You must Sign In to post a response.
  • Category: Self Introduction

Want a charming friend?yes,I came,new friend for you

Hello,I am Jaseena,a new member to this site.I'm a professional student.I am doing my B.Tech.I want to do my best here.I am here to share my views because I thhink this is a good platform to express our views,our skills along with earning money.Above all I want to be your friend.
    Hello Jaseena,
    warm welcome to SPK.
    SPK is one of the unique website which allows you to earn while you share knowledge to the world.
    You can earn lots of money here by spending 2 to 3 hours daily. The earning opportunity in SPK is mainly divided into three.
    1. Direct earning.
    2. Adsense revenue sharing.
    3. Through various contest.

1. Direct revenue: In direct revenue SPK will allot you certain revenue for your contribution. The amount of revenue depends up on the quality of the post. You can post in forum section, resource section, jobs, advertisement etc. in this esteemed website. You will be given 5 to 75 rupees according to the quality of your post.
    2. Adsense revenue sharing: SPK will shows Google Adsense in your posts. For this you should have approved Google Adsense account and have to associate your account with SPK. SPK will share you the 90% of revenue acquired from adsense from your posts.
    3. Through contests: You can participate in various contests. The contests are available in forum section. So get updated with forum everyday. Currently running contest is IPL prediction contest.

Before posting please go through posting guidelines, help topics.

If you have any doubt post in forum threads and we are happy to help you.

Nijin
    Forum Editor SPK

Thank you Nijin.I want your help.I want to know how I can post in resource section.It will be very helpful if you tell me whatever topics I can post.

Jaseena,