You must Sign In to post a response.
  • Category: Self Introduction

Introduction to my FRIENDS about myself 'JOM ALEX' - must read for sure

Hi friends, my name is JOM ALEX doing B.com from St. Aloysius' College, Edathua in Kerala.I am a final year student and is a very good student in my class and excelled myself in many activities.
    I am a dancer and have danced for last few years and danced in a lot of stage shows as well as choreographed several dance forms. I am a good leader and have a good observing skill. I motivate the hidden talents of my friends and others who are scared to face challenges. Encouraging is a big aspect and I believe by encouraging someone for a good purpose will excel the persons talents.
    My hobbies is to watch T.V., dance, play football, etc.
    That's me guys. Hope you'll contact me someday.

Thank you.
    Hello Mr Jom Alex. A very warm and hearty welcome to the spiderkerala.net family. Wish you a fruitful and wonderful experience.

As per your introduction, you have mentioned that you are a very good student, with dancing skills, and observation skill. With these qualities you have great scope for going forward in the studies and life. Wish you a happy and fruitful time in spiderkerala.net and in your life.

With Regards
    Ramanathan A R

Hello Mr JOM ALEX,
    First of all hearty welcome to Spider Kerala.

This is the site you can pen down your opinion about the issues related to Kerala. If you go through the site you will notice that most issues related or happened in the recent past are discussed either in resources or as forum threads.

In my opinion, you should have posted this is your profile than as in forum.

Regards
    Harshan.

Hi Jom Alex,