You must Sign In to post a response.
  • Category: Kerala Politics

    Who will be the winner in Neyattinkara election 2012?

    The neyattinkara election was already completed on 2nd of June 2012. It is very important to know who will be the winner. From my point of view the BJP candidate O.Rajagopal will win this election.
  • #5468
    It is difficult to say who will win the by election of Neyyatinkara. Major 3 parties have comparatively equal chance of win. Anyhow in my point of view as usual UDF or LDF will lead. This time situation is very bad for the left parties because of the murder issue of T.P. Chandrashekharan. LDF has trapped in a terrible situation because of this issue. They have failed to convince even the party members about the T. P. Issue. Congress has much utilized this matter as the allegation against CPM in election. Congress also has faced allegation about the candidate, because he has the previous MLA of CPM. Peoples have known the main reason behind the election is a political drama. In these conditions it is a good opportunity to BJP for opening an account in Legislative assembly. But it depends on the voters of Neyyatinkara and how they react with these issues. In history of Kerala election peoples have failed to be with BJP. Let's wait for the result, will BJP can open an account in Kerala or as usual Congress or LDF wins.

  • #5470
    Hi Dinesh,
    The result is going to publish on 15th of June. It is really difficult to predict who will be the winner of this election. However, the chances are for the BJP candidate O.Rajagopal as he is truly accepted by all people in Kerala. The political conditions are also provides a chance for the BJP candidate O. Rajagopal. The major difficulty for him is to get vote from the Nadar cast in neyyatinkara.

  • This thread is locked for new responses. Please post your comments and questions as a separate thread.
    If required, refer to the URL of this page in your new post.