You must Sign In to post a response.
  • Category: Spider Kerala Guidelines

A message to all members of SpiderKerala

I am extremely happy to take the post of an Editor in spiderkerala. As spiderkerala in an active web portal which shares all updates about kerala it's really a choice of web users. As an Editor I like to share few words with the members of spiderkerala (SPK). As a regional site carrying resources related to kerala spiderkerala has become the top choice of people who are a part of kerala. Kerala is one of the first options for people in terms of socio-cultural, religious and political matters. So people who browse the internet will be so curious to know the happening in kerala.
    All the members who have joined this site are so eager to get the benefit out to which they spend the time. Now its time for the members to open up their creative minds and charge it with new ideas to make the site more productive.
    Here is an opportunity to all members to open up their mind and give their best to SPK.

What can you do at SPK

SPK is going to make some innovative changes which can be good for the members of SPK.
    • Members can post novel ideas in the betterment of this site. More points & Cash Credits will be given for better ideas.
    • Post a thread in the forum with good title for discussion. The thread should be related to kerala. Give ample explanation to your post. Points and cash credits will be given according to the merit of the post.
    • Give good response to the threads posted in SPK. Active participation in the forum can fetch more points and cash credits.
    • Post recent topics which could be discussed in the forum. It's good to post issues which are controversial or issues which has some news values.

I will be updating the forum with new posts. So bring the best in you. We together can make SPK a successful site.