CCL 4 Kerala Strikers Vs Veer Marathi T20 match live telecast and online streaming on website

Watch Kerala Strikers Vs Veer Marathi Indian Celebrity Cricket League CCL 4 T20 cricket match live streaming online available on YouTube and reelax website at Veer Marathi Vs Kerala Strikers match played at Dubai International Cricket Stadium on 1 st February 2014 Saturday 07:00 p.m IST onwards. Asianet Rishtey and Zee Marathi television channels will live telecast the match and ccl official website provides live score updates. More details are given below.

Kerala Strikers will play against the Veer Marathi team in their second T20 cricket match of Indian Celebrity Cricket League CCL 4 2014 the fourth season. The Pool A-team Kerala Strikers will compete against the Pool B team Veer Marathi at Dubai International Stadium Dubai on February 1, 2014 Saturday. The match will start at 07:00 p.m IST and will end at 11:00 IST.

Watch Live telecast of CCL 4 Kerala Strikers Vs Veer Marathi T20 match on television TV channels

The CCL4 T20 cricket match of Kerala Strikers Vs Veer Marathi will be live telecasted on Asianet, Rishtey and Zee Marathi television TV channels. The Indian Celebrity cricket lovers can watch the live telecast from 07:00 p.m – 11:00 p.m IST (Indian Standard Time), the local Dubai timings of the match is 05:30 p.m - 08:30 p.m.

Online live streaming of CCL 4 Kerala Strikers Vs Veer Marathi T20 cricket match on websites

The online live streaming of Kerala Strikes Vs Veer Marathi CCL4 T20 match will be available on below given websites on 1 st February, 2014 Saturday from 07:00 p.m IST onwards. Celebrity cricket lovers around the world can watch the match live streaming on websites.



  • The live score updates of the CCL 4 Kerala Strikers Vs Veer Marathi T20 cricket match is available on Celebrity Cricket League's official website and even on the Kerala Strikers official website

    Team Squads

    Veer Marathi: Riteish Deshmukh(Captain), Mahesh Manjrekar, Ankush Chaudhary, Rajesh Shringarpure, Siddhart Jadhav, Nupur Dhudwadkar, Manoje Biddvai, Limaye, Sanjay Narvekar, Rahul Gore, Raiees Lashkaria, Madhav Deochakke, Makrand Deshpande (Wicket Keeper), Sharad Kelkar, Sundeep Juwatkar and Aniket Vishwasrao

    Riteish Deshmukh is the Owner of Veer Marathi team and his wife and popular actress Geneliya D Souza is the brand ambassador of the team

    Kerala Strikers: Mohan Lal, Bineesh Kodiyeri, Rajeev Pillai(Captain), Riyaz Khan, Suresh Nair, Krishna Kumar Manikuttan, Santosh Sleeba, Vivek Gopal, Arun Benny(Wicket Keeper) Rakendhu, Prajodh Kalabavan, Shafique Rehman, Shyam Mohan , Unni Mukundan, Asif Ali and Nivin pauly.

    The joint owners of Kerala Strikers team are Padmashree Lt.Col. V. Mohanlal, Lissy Priyadarshan and Shaji

    Bhavana and Mythili two popular Malluwood actresses are the Brand Ambassadors of the team.

    Job oriented Digital Marketing Courses in Kerala.
    Call +91 8138875600 for details


    No responses found. Be the first to comment...

  • Do not include your name, "with regards" etc in the comment. Write detailed comment, relevant to the topic.
  • No HTML formatting and links to other web sites are allowed.
  • This is a strictly moderated site. Absolutely no spam allowed.
  • Name: