Districts of Kerala state

List of the fourteen districts in Kerala state.

List of districts in Kerala

Kerala is having 14 districts. The districts in Kerala are:

1) Thiruvananthapuram district (Trivandrum), Kerala
2) Kollam district (Quilon), Kerala
3) Pathanamthitta district, Kerala
4) Alappuzha district (Alleppey), Kerala
5) Kottayam district, Kerala
6) Idukki district, Kerala
7) Ernakulam district, Kerala
8) Thrissur district (Trichur), Kerala
9) Palakkad district (Palghat), Kerala
10) Malappuram district, Kerala
11) Kozhikode district (Calicut), Kerala
12) Wayanad district, Kerala
13) Kannur district, Kerala
14) Kasargod district, Kerala


No responses found. Be the first to comment...

  • Do not include your name, "with regards" etc in the comment. Write detailed comment, relevant to the topic.
  • No HTML formatting and links to other web sites are allowed.
  • This is a strictly moderated site. Absolutely no spam allowed.
  • Name: