Job oriented Digital Marketing Courses in Kerala.
Call +91 8138875600 for details

Jai Hind Film Awards 2011 announced - Best actor Salim Kumar and actress Kavya Madhavan

Jaihind Film awards 2011 were announced as Salim Kuamr won the best actor award while Kavya Madhavan bagged the best actress award. Read more about the awards and winners.

Job oriented Digital Marketing Courses in Kerala.
Call +91 8138875600 for details

Jaihind film awards 2011 has been announced. Salim Kumar and Kavya Madhavan bagged the awards for the best actor and actress category. Salim Kumar wins the award for the acting of film – Aadaminte Makan Abu; while Kavya Madhan for the performance in ' Gadhama'. Salim Kumar and Kavya Madhavan have already won many awards from their performences in Aadaminte Makan Abu and Gadhama respectively. The best director is Kamal for his film Gadhama. Jaihind Rajamudra award winner is the famous director Priyadarshan. Film Talent award of Jaihind is won by actor Dileep.

Other awards and winners

Supporting Actor :- Biju Menon
Supporting actress : - Mamtha Mohandas
Janapriya Actor :- Jayaram
Youth Icon: - Jayasurya
Debutante Actor : - Nivin Pauly
Debutante Actress: - Ann Augestine
Best Comedian :- Suraj Venjaramoodu
Bahumukha Prathibha :- Jagathy Sreekumar
Best Music Director:- M. G. Sreekumar
Best Male singer: - K. J. Yesudas
Best female singer: - Swetha Mohan
Best Lyricist: - Gireesh Puthancheri
Script writer: - Mohan Raghavan
Special awards will be given to Lalu Alex, Urvashi, Asif Ali and Archana Kavi.
The members of the Jaihind Film award jury are Rajeev Nath, Panthalam Sudhakaran, B. Balachandran and Rajmohan. They announced the list of award winners on the press meet. The award distribution will be on 19th November 2011 at Marine Drive, Kochi. Actor Mammooty will inaugurate the cultural ceremony. The function will be colorful with variety programs and with the presence of popular film personalities.

In 2010 the JaiHind award function was held at Thrissur. Mammooty got the best actor award on previous year for the film ‘Pazhassi Raja’ Shwetha Menon got the best actress award for the film ‘Palerimanikkyam’. PazzhassiRaja won the best film award in 2010. Like the colorful – entertainment previous year award night it is expected that, this year’s award night will be more successful.

Job oriented Digital Marketing Courses in Kerala.
Call +91 8138875600 for details


No responses found. Be the first to comment...

  • Do not include your name, "with regards" etc in the comment. Write detailed comment, relevant to the topic.
  • No HTML formatting and links to other web sites are allowed.
  • This is a strictly moderated site. Absolutely no spam allowed.
  • Name: