One The Unity song unveiled on You Tube

One The Unity song(video album) has been unveiled on You Tube. One- The Unity song is a blend of a theme based on brotherhood and unity which is sung in 16 languages with 59 voices featuring musicians and movie stars hailing from various parts of India. George Peter who had associated with A.R.Rahman is the man behind the success of uniting a bunch of artists on to a unique platform. Get more to know about One - The Unity album.

One The Unity album videos song
One – The Unity a song which is merged of themes associated with brotherhood and unity blended with 16 Indian languages and 59 voices would be something special to watch being a sole album featuring top musicians and biggest stars in Indian movie Industry. This album is a team effort of artists who came together for a good cause. After 'Mile Sur Mera Tumhara' the song One The Unity produced by Apu John Joseph and captained by George Peter would an album which can been kept close to the heart. On 16th May 2012, Chief Minister Oommen Chandy released the music video at the Mascot Hotel. So it's much clear that the whole of India would start singing the unity song in the coming days. The linguistic diversity in the song reminds us that we are Indians first and then only Malayali or Bengli.

One The Unity album videos song released
The song which comes along with English lyrics in 59 voices and 16 Indian languages, which features eminent personalities starting from the voice of K.J. Yesudas to Vasundara Das. The video features 144 personalities ranging from Abhijeet Sawant to Naresh Iyer. Those who were a part of this album were Ustad Ghulam Mustafa Khan, Dr KJ Yesudas, Mohan Lal, Mammootty, Vikram, Vivek Oberoi, Asin Thottumkal, Suresh Gopi, Zayed Khan, Mamta Mohandas, Sudeep, Jeet, Resul Pookkutty, Shankar Mahadevan, MG Sreekumar, KS Chithra, Kavalam Sreekumar, Madhu Balakrishnan, Biju Narayanan, Vasundhara Das, Usha Uthup, Naresh Iyer, Anuradha Sreeram, Vikku Vinayakram, Sivamani, Stephen Devassy, Keith Peters, Blaaze, Madhusree, Vijay Yesudas, Sayanora, Ranjini Jose, Shweta Mohan, Jyotsna, Haricharan, Abhijeet Sawant, Javed Ali, Raja Hasan, AR Rehana, Preety Bhalla, Lakshmi Gopalaswami, Joy Mukherjee, Ramya Nambeesan, Bhavana, Bala, Narein, Sreesanth, Saina Nehwal, Kaushik Chakraborty, Amitabh Bhattacharjee, Suman Banerjee, Maanu, Alka Lamba, Major Ravi, Lakshmi Rai, Karthika Nair, Rehman, Murtaza Khan, Qadir Mustafa, Rabbani Khan, Hasan Khan, Sumit Dubey, Charu Kush, Sreekantan Nair, Vijay Babu, John Thomas, Sumesh Parameswar, Rony Philip, Joe Peter, Yazin Nizar, Pavithra Menon, Ranjini Haridas, Kalpana Jain, Pearle Maaney, Amrutha, Midhun, Arun Naik.

Apu John Joseph, the son of Minister P.J Joseph is the producer of the album One –The Unity who is proficient in technical field says that the project was started as a minor project. But as the project kept growing which made the team to travel from city to city to catch up the stars and musicians. Later after spending days at the A.R Rehmas studio at Chennai mixing and mastering, the project got released which is worth to watch. As the song is not expected to be for commercial sale, it will be telecast on television and available on You Tube and social media networking sites like Facebook and other sources.

Job oriented Digital Marketing Courses in Kerala.
Call +91 8138875600 for details

More articles: One The Unity Video Song


No responses found. Be the first to comment...

  • Do not include your name, "with regards" etc in the comment. Write detailed comment, relevant to the topic.
  • No HTML formatting and links to other web sites are allowed.
  • This is a strictly moderated site. Absolutely no spam allowed.
  • Name: