Job oriented Digital Marketing Courses in Kerala.
Call +91 8138875600 for details



You can make money from this site by posting original and quality articles that comply with Google AdSense policies.. Also, we offer several other reward programs including monthly profit sharing, cash rewards per post, contests & prizes etc to contributing members.

Submit Your Article


ICC announced LG ICC Awards 2011

ICC announced the LG ICC cricket awards for the year 2011. ICC named Jonathan Trott of England as the ICC cricketer of the year. They also announced the winners of other ICC awards. Read the below article to get more details on other awards.

Kochi IPL Team name Indi Commandos Kerala and Kochi IPL new logo fixed

Kochi IPL Team name and logo finalized by Kochi IPL Team franchisee today 16th February. They have announced the Kochi IPL Team official name in their face book. They have published the finalized new Kochi IPL Team logo. Mahela Jayavardhane is selected as Captain of the Kochi IPL Team

Steve Waugh Not To Be Indian Cricket Team Coach

Former Australian captain and star cricketer Steve Waugh turned down the offer to take up the job of Indian cricket team’s coach in place of Garry Kirsten after the ICC WC. Steve Waugh is said to be busy with his Steve Waugh Foundation work. Steve Waugh is also involved coaching his home team for London Olympics.

"Castrol Cricketer of the Year" Award Announced

Sachin Tendulkar was named as the Castrol cricketer of the year for hi exemplary performance in the last year which also includes a double century, the first ever double century in the history of One Day International Cricket.

ICC Cricket World Cup 2011 venues list and nearest places to visit

ICC Cricket World Cup 2011 is scheduled to start on February 2011 in India, Sri Lanka and Bangladesh. If you get spare time between your favorite matches, you can utilize to visit places you have always wanted to. The names Cricket World Cup 2011 Venues and nearest tourist attractions accessible from venues are given in this resource. Also mentioned are names of few hotels that are close to the venues for Cricket World Cup.

How to reach M. Chinnaswami Stadium, Bangalore ICC Cricket World Cup 2011 venue

Chinnaswamy Stadium Bangalore is getting ready to host four ICC World Cup matches on March 2011 as per ICC World Cup 2011 Schedule. This resource helps to you by describing How to reach Chinnaswamy stadium from Bangalore City Railway station & by Air, how to reach Chinnaswamy stadium by catching city buses and how to reach Chinnaswamy stadium from Bangalore Airport.

Chinnaswamy Stadium,Bangalore,Karnataka,ICC World Cup 2011venue Chinnaswamy Stadium History records

Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bangalore is the one of the highest Cricket ground in India with the seating capacity of 70,000. Four World Cup One Day International (ODI) matches has been scheduled for Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bangalore in upcoming ICC World cup 2011 which will be start on February 19th 2011.This resource takes you more detailed information includes Profile, history, records and other highlights of Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bangalore.

5th ODI India vs South Africa -Yusuf Pathan’s Century failed to give India a win

India loses the 5th and final ODI against South African in centurion and sealed the historic series win against India. Despite the heroic efforts of Yusuf Pathan India couldn’t manage to win. India was all out for 234 in 40.2 overs 33 runs short of South Africa total.Read more about Yousuf Pathan, Yusuf Pathan's Century, Yusuf Pathan sixes, about Pathan,and also Hashim Amla,ind vs sa 5th odi highlights, yusuf pathan century video, india vs south africa 5th odi, india vs south africa 5th odi highlights

5th ODI India vs South Africa- Pathan’s Century goes in vain

Despite a good knock of 105 (69b 8x4 8x6), by Yousuf Pathan, India failed to win the 5th ODI against South Africa. Yousuf Pathan showed all courage to give the Indian’s a hope for winning the series. Read more about Yousuf Pathan, Yusuf Pathan's Century, Yusuf Pathan sixes, about Pathan,and also Hashim Amla

Champions TrophyT20 2011 qualifying matches

Champions trophy T20 qualifying matches will start from sept 19th onwards. A total of 8 teams will play in the Champions Trophy. Out of the 13 teams, 7 teams have already been qualified, the rest 3 teams are selected on the basis of the qualifying round

IPL Kochi Team

IPL Kochi has been finalised. There are total 17 members.

Submit Your Article