You must Sign In to post a response.
  • Category: General

Self introduction

hello everybody i am rajesh from kottaym and i am very happy now to join spider kerala
    Hello everyone!! I'm lakshmi from USA. I'm new to spiderkerala. Hence just exploring the various features of this site. I'm a housewife taking care of my 8 month old baby. I used to be working before in India for an IT company. I am taking a break from my work since i have a baby now. So really desperate to do something resourceful and earn a few bucks. Hope to have a great time here at spiderkerala!!

Hello,

Welcome to SpiderKerala Website. It is really very good that day by day the popularity of this website is increasing. There are a lot of knowledgeable resources exists in it and good team members. We can get many rewards and cash prizes here organised by this SpiderKerala.
    Best Of Luck.

With Regards,

Gopal Singh Rawat.

Hi Rajesh and Lakshmi, Welcome to Spider Kerala. One of the genuine site to earn money while sharing your knowledge to others. Here you can post articles on current relevant topics and also on topics that are of daily interest. Spider Kerala will give you cash credits for the articles written by you. Once you have an adsense account you can also earn from the google adsense other than the cash credits from SPK. Along with these, there are also many contets running here, so you can also participate in them and win exciting cash prices. Spider Kerala also gives special awards and Cash Credits to members based on their Performance. So You can earn a good cash from SPK while sparing some time here. So start your journey, we all are here with you. Best of luck
    With Regards,
    Sobhana K.B

Hi Rajesh and Lakshmi,