You must Sign In to post a response.
  • Category: Latest Kerala News

    TP Murder Investigation report has submitted.

    TP Chandrashekharan murder case the investigation report has submitted in court by adding 76 culprits. The culprits are including CPM leaders. M C Anoop, the driver of the innova car arrested along with investigation is being the first culprit. Kirmani Manoj, Kodi Suni, TK Rajeesh, KK Muhammed Shafi, Shijith, K Shinoj are the culprits from 2 to 7.
    Investigation officer DYSP KV Santhosh has been submit the report on Vadakara Judisial first class magistrate. The investigation team has completed the case within 102 days. The investigation report has consisted of more than 1000 numbers in which about 285 are witness.
  • #5684
    Congratulations to Kerala Police for such speedy investigation report in TP Chandrashekharan murder case. This investigation gives a new hope to the people of Kerala. Without mentioning their name I congratulate the entire investigation team for their marvelous performance in this case.

  • Sign In to post your comments