Recipients of Inaugural fellowships for science

The recipients of inaugural fellowships for Science Writing and Science Communication were announced by the Kerala State Council for Science,Technology and Environment.
1. P.T.Bhaskara Panicker Emeritus Fellowship for Science Writing and Science Communication (Rs25,000) is awarded to Shri.S.Sivadas,science author.

2. Senior Fellowships (Rs20,000) are granted to Shri.K.Rajagopal,Shri.Shaju Thomas and Shri.P.M.Sidharthan.

3. Junior Fellowships (Rs16,000) are granted to Shri.N.S.Arun Kumar,Smt.Sangeetha Unnithan and Shri.Jais Merlin P Augustine.

4. Traineeship in Science Journalism ( Rs12,000) are granted to Shri.Visakh.M ,Deepu Kanth K , Smt.Smrithi J Babu, Smt.Sruthi S and Smt.Sajini G