Who will in the Next Kerala Assembly Election ?

Kerala Assembly Election has been held on May 16, 2016. It has totally 140 constituencies to elect representatives. Kerala voters turnaround at 77.35%. It was low as compared to previous election, as percentage was recorded with 75.12%. As we are eagerly waiting for the result who is going to rule the state government, get the live updates of seats won by the parties right now and about the result going to be announced soon from indianballot.com

Kerala Assembly Election 2016 - Lead Updates
LDF - 90
UDF - 47
BJP - 1