Job oriented Digital Marketing Courses in Kerala.
Call +91 8138875600 for details

Kochi IPL Team name Indi Commandos Kerala and Kochi IPL new logo fixed

Kochi IPL Team name and logo finalized by Kochi IPL Team franchisee today 16th February. They have announced the Kochi IPL Team official name in their face book. They have published the finalized new Kochi IPL Team logo. Mahela Jayavardhane is selected as Captain of the Kochi IPL Team

Kochi IPL Team name Indi Commandos and Kochi IPL logo fixed

koci IPL team logo

Finally Kochi IPL team franchisee has announced officially Kochi IPL team name and Kochi IPL logo in their face book page. Kochi Cricket lovers were much awaited for their name of their favorite Team Kochi IPL Team name and logo. But I am quite feeling that the name Indi Commandos would make disappoint the Kochi Cricket team lovers and fans as the title Kochi are not in the finalized name.

The Face book post says that "We hereby announce the official name for your beloved Kochi IPL team!"

"We are now 'INDI COMMANDOS'!!! Check our team logo!" it said.

The face book post explains slightly more about Kochi IPL name like follows
"The 'INDI' stands for an independent Indian cricket team that will go ahead to win a billion hearts. 'COMMANDOS' stands for an elite fighting squad, renown for attacking with speed, stealth and deadly power."

Kochi IPL Team Indi Commandos Captain announced

The official announcement of Kochi IPL Team Captain Name is done by Kochi Franchisee today in their face book page. Koch IPL Team captain is Mahela Jayavardhane who is the Captain of Sr Lankan Team.

Download Kochi IPL Team logokoci IPL team logo
Kochi IPL players profile details

Kochi IPL Team schedule

Here is the list of Kochi IPL Team Domestic players and International Players.

Kochi IPL Domestic Players list

• S Sreesanth
• VVS Laxman
• R P Singh
• Parthiv Patel
• Ravindra Jadeja
• Ramesh Powar
• Vinay Kumar
• Vincent Gomez
• Kedar Jadhav
• Tanmay Srivastava
• Deepak Chougule
• Sushant Marathe
• Yashpal Singh

Kochi IPL International players list

• Mahela Jayawardene (Captain)
• Brendon McCullum
• Steven Smith
• Muttiah Muralitharan
• Brad Hodge
• Thisara Perera
• Steve O'Keefe
• Michael Klinger
• John Hastings
• Owais Shah

Job oriented Digital Marketing Courses in Kerala.
Call +91 8138875600 for details

Related Articles

The Main Issues of Kerala IPL Team

Kerala IPL, Kerala IPL team,issues of Kerala IPL, the home-ground of Kerala IPL team,domestic players in Kerala IPL team, political problems related to Kerala IPL team

Kerala IPL Team

This article ia about, Kerala IPL Team and details of Kerala IPL 2011 season proposal by Master Director Priyadarshan and Mollywood superstar Mohanlal.

Details of Kerala IPL Team 2011

This article gives the details of Kerala IPL Team,Kerala IPL Team Name,Cochin IPL Team Consortium,Stadium for Kerala IPL Team and initial matches of Kerala IPL Team 2011.

More articles: Indi Commandos


No responses found. Be the first to comment...

  • Do not include your name, "with regards" etc in the comment. Write detailed comment, relevant to the topic.
  • No HTML formatting and links to other web sites are allowed.
  • This is a strictly moderated site. Absolutely no spam allowed.
  • Name: