You can make money from this site by posting original and quality articles that comply with Google AdSense policies.. Also, we offer several other reward programs including monthly profit sharing, cash rewards per post, contests & prizes etc to contributing members.

Submit Your Article


Crime No 89: 2013 best malayalam movie award winner

Crime No 89, the 2013 best malayalam film award winner is written and directed by Sudev Peringode. Shaan Rehman, Prathap Joseph, Sathiq Thrathala stayed behind the camera as the cinematographers while the music for the movie was set by Rajesh Das. Crime No 89 focuses on the moral dilemmas one faces in life.

Kerala State Film Awards 2014: Who all will make into the winners list?

Searching for Kerala state film awards 2014 winners list? Who all will make into the winners list of Kerala state film awards 2014? The film awards will be announced by Thiruvachoor Radhakrishnan on Saturday at 10.30 AM. The jury headed by popular tamil film maker Bharathi Raja had keenly gone through the 85 movies which competed for the awards. Jayaram, Fahad Fazil and National Award winner Bharath Suraj Venjaramoodu are the contenders in the final list for Best Actor category.

Submit Your Article