You must Sign In to post a response.
  • Category: General

A new member from Thrissur..

Hi mates, my name is Nikhil Rajagopalan, a new member in this community. I accidently came across this site and it's found to be interesting and informative. I am from Thrissur, the cultural capital of Kerala. I've just completed my graduation in Physics and now looking for a job. I have got interest in a lot of subjects including Cinema, Literature and Politics. Social networking, blogging, quizzing are among my hobbies. Since I'm new to this world, I don't know many of the functions of this site. Hope you guys will help me. I am happy to be a part of this venture and expect to learn new things from this site.. Nevertheless I hope that I can also share a little of the knowledge I have.. Thanks !
    Hi nikil
    Heartily welcome to SpiderKerala named Knowledge sharing Website.I thing your hobbies can successfully utilize here.Here you can post any articles related to Kerala,there by earning revenue from here.If you want opinions of other members about a topic,then you can post the topic in Forum section.As new comer following links may help you .
    Welcome Nikhil
    We are happy to join you with us. As you have interest in literature, Cinema and politics you are in the right place now. Share your knowledge to the world through SpiderKerala.
    SpiderKerala only accept news that are related to Kerala. Please read the guidelines of this site before you post articles.

Regards

Hi Nikhil,
    Welcome to SpiderKerala. The earnings from SPK is mainly classified into three
    1. Direct revenue- This is the cash credits allotted directly from SPK. You will be credited with cash credits ranging from 5-60 during the approval of articles, forums, business posts, jobs etc. The approval is done by editors and webmasters. The payment is done by SPK when payment threshold is reached.