CCL 4 Kerala Strikers Vs Telugu Warriors match live telecast and online streaming on website

Watch Kerala Strikers Vs Telugu Warriors CCL 4 the Indian Celebrity Cricket League match live streaming online on reelax website at The Kerala Strikers Vs Telugu Warriors T20 cricket match played at Bengaluru's Chinnaswami Stadium on 26 January 2014 Sunday 03:00 p.m IST onwards. The broadcasting television channels Rishtey Asianet and Maa will live telecast the match and the live score updates are available on ccl official website. Go through the below article for more details.

During their first, encounter of the fourth season of CCL 4 the Indian Celebrity Cricket League 2014 the last year's finalist Telugu Warriors team of Pool B will take on the Kerala Strikers team of Pool 'A' on January 26, 2014 Sunday at Chinnaswami Stadium Bengaluru. The match will start at 03:00 p.m and concludes at 07: 00 p.m. Both teams are in good touch and confident to win the match as Telugu Warriors got the experience on the other hand Kerala Strikers looking good and forward to win the match.

Kerala Strikers Vs Telugu Warriors CCL4 – match live telecast on TV channels

The Kerala Strikers Vs Telugu Warriors CCL -4 T20 cricket match will be live telecasted on the broadcasting partners Rishtey, Asianet and Maa television channels. The live telecasting time is 03:00 p.m – 07:00 p.m IST(Indian Standard Time) on January 26, 2014 Sunday.

Online live streaming of Kerala Strikers Vs Telugu Warriors CCL4 cricket match on websites

The online live streaming of Kerala Strikes Vs Telugu Warriors CCL4 T20 match will be available on below given websites on January 26, 2014 from 03:00 p.m IST onwards.



  • The live score updates of the Kerala Strikers Vs Telugu Warriors CCL4 T20 match is available on the official website of Celebrity Cricket League at and

    Team squads

    Kerala Strikers: Mohan Lal, Rajeev Pillai(Captain), Bineesh Kodiyeri, Riyaz Khan, Suresh Nair, Krishna Kumar Manikuttan, Santosh Sleeba, Vivek Gopal, Arun Benny(Wicket Keeper) Rakendhu, Prajodh Kalabavan, Shafique Rehman, Shyam Mohan, Nivin pauly, Unni Mukundan and Asif Ali

    The team has been owned by PadmashreeLt. Col. V. Mohanlal, Lissy Priyadarshan and Shaji

    Popular actors Bhavana and Mythili are the Brand Ambassadors of Kerala Strikers team.

    Telugu Warriors: Venkatesh(Captain), Akhil Akkineni, Srikanth, Tarun, Sachiin Joshi, Raghu,Rajiv Kanakala, Sudhir Babu, Nikhil, Prince, Taraka Ratna, Samrat, Ajay, Ayyapa (Wicket Keeper) Aadarsh, Nanda Kishore, Vishwa, Naveen Chandra, Raj Kumar and Prabhu.

    Sachiin J Joshi and Suresh Babu are the owner of the team.

    Job oriented Digital Marketing Courses in Kerala.
    Call +91 8138875600 for details

    Related Articles

    CCL 2014 (Celebrity Cricket League) starting date fixed

    CCL 2014 (Celebrity Cricket League) starting date has been fixed. According to information from available sources, the 2014 edition of the CCL will begin on 25th January 2014 at Kochi. Kerala Strikers who made spectacular games in the previous matches will be having a fresh team along with few players who had shown their mettle in the field. Bhavana and Mythili will be the brand ambassadors for 2014 while some changes might occur in the team manager category.

    Santosh Trophy 2014 Kerala team lead by Jean Christian PA is all set to the game

    Santosh Trophy 2014 Kerala team will lead by Jean Christian PA is set for the game. The Kerala team players have been announced for 68th National Santhosh Trophy Tournament held on Chennai, Tamilnau and Siliguri, West Bengal by Kerala Football Association President K M I Mather. The team will be lead by the goal keeper Jean Christian PA. Kerala team is now hopping to take Santosh Trophy to their home that they missed last year. Read here to get the detailed dates, venue and fixtures of 68th Santhosh Trophy

    Indian Super League (ISL) Kochi Team in Sachin's Pocket

    Indian Super League (ISL) Kochi team owned by Sachin and PVP ventures will participate in the upcoming football league tournament which kick-off in September 2014. Other team owners include Bollywood actors Ranbir Kapoor, Salman Khan and John Abraham and former cricketer Sourav Ganguly too bagged the ownership rights of different franchises. The eight cities which would host teams are Bangalore, Chennai, Delhi, Goa, Kochi, Kolkata, Mumbai, and Pune.

    John Raphael, 'the octopus for FIFA 2014'

    Want to know world cup 2014 football predictions? Is so, just follow John Rafael on Twitter @RaphaelJohn13. An hour before the Brazil - Croatia match on Thursday, Mumbai malayali John Raphael tweeted that the first World Cup goal would be a self made one and would be from the legs of Brazilian player Marcelo. After his prediction went right, his "followers" increased by a thousand in less than 12 hours and made news in Belgium and trended heavily in Manchester, United Kingdom.

    Kerala Blasters team squad for ISL 2014 gearing up for the battle on field

    Kerala Blasters team squad for ISL 2014 is gearing up for the battle on field. The Kerala Blasters football club members consists of players from India and abroad. Owned by former Indian cricketer Sachin Tendulkar and Prasad V Potluri, Kerala Blasters is delighted to make Thrissur as their training base. The Corporation stadium which is endowed with an artificial turf will serve the training purpose of the team.

    More articles: Ccl 2014 (Celebrity Cricket League)


    No responses found. Be the first to comment...

  • Do not include your name, "with regards" etc in the comment. Write detailed comment, relevant to the topic.
  • No HTML formatting and links to other web sites are allowed.
  • This is a strictly moderated site. Absolutely no spam allowed.
  • Name: