Kerala Latest Election News

Read Kerala Latest Election News,Kerala Breaking Election News,Kerala Latest Election Headlines updated every hour. Kerala Latest Election News,Kerala Breaking Election News,Kerala Latest Headlines updates available only on

You can make money from this site by posting original and quality articles that comply with Google AdSense policies.. Also, we offer several other reward programs including monthly profit sharing, cash rewards per post, contests & prizes etc to contributing members.

Submit Your Article


Youth congress election kerala 2013 - Chandy Oommen for the post of General Secretary

Chandy Oommen, son of Kerala Chief Minister Oommen Chandy would be a a candidate for the Youth Congress organisational polls in the State. 27 year old Chandy Oommen, was general secretary of National Students Union of India (NSUI). The Youth Congress election which is being held on 3rd and 4th of June will mark the debut of Chandy Oommen as a candidate from Kerala contesting for the post of general secretary.

Neyyattinkara by election 2012 – Candidates up for a close encounter

Neyyattinkara bye election 2012 approaches a hot juncture as the candidates are well set to fight the battle. UDF, LDF and BJP has fielded their candidates for the Neyyattinkara Assembly constituency which has brought the entire Kerala to focus here just after the by poll in Piravam. The by election, came as a surprise for the people of Neyyattinkara with the resignation of R Selvaraj.

Piravom by election 2012 result a boon for UDF and a bane for LDF

This article is about the by election 2012 result of the Piravom Constituency of the Kerala State Assembly. The article gives details of the votes polled by the candidates. The consequences of the election result for the United Democratic Front (UDF), the Left Democratic Front (LDF), and Chief Minister Oommen Chandy is discussed along with the different points and an analysis of the result.

Piravom By Election 2012 - Anoop Jacob wins by 12070 votes

The UDF Annop Jacob defeated his LDF opponent MJ Jacob by a margin of 12070 votes. The By Election was held on 17th March 2012 and a record of 86.3 percentage votes were polled in Piravom Constituency. Read the below article to know more on the result of the Piravom By Election 2012.

Piravom By Election 2012 Live Vote Counting, Updates and Results

Piravom constituency By Election vote counting and result will be declared today (21/03/2012, Wednesday). Both fronts are much confident about winning the constituency. The By Election was held on 17th March 2012. A record voting of 86.3% was polled in Piravom. Read the below article to know how to get the live vote counting and updates of the Piravom constituency.

Kerala Assembly Election 2011: Results for kottayam district

In this article you can see the results of the 2011 kerala assembly election for kottayam district. Among the 9 constituency assemblies present in kottayam district of kerala state, UDF has won 7 seats & LDF only 2 seats. Here you can also see the names of UDF candidates as well as LDF candidates who won their constituency assemblies.

K. M. Mani, the politician who won the Pala constituency in 2011 Kerala election

K.M.Mani, the famous politician has been elected in the years 1965, 1967, 1970, 1977, 1980, 1982, 1987, 1991, 1996, 2001, 2006 to the Kerala legislative assembly. Now he has won the Pala constituency. So by including the year 2011 to the above mentioned years, we can say that K. M.Mani has recorded his 12th consecutive victory. In this article you can see some of the important books which were written by K.M.Mani.

Submit Your Article