CPM Candidates

Kerala Election 2011 CPM candidates details are given here. Find more about Kerala Election 2011 CPM candidates.

You can make money from this site by posting original and quality articles that comply with Google AdSense policies.. Also, we offer several other reward programs including monthly profit sharing, cash rewards per post, contests & prizes etc to contributing members.

Submit Your Article


CPM candidates list for Kerala Assembly Election 2011

Finally CPM has announced their candidates list for Kerala assembly election 2011. Read this article to know the candidates of CPM in Kasargod, Kannur, Wayanad, Kozhikode, Malappuram, Palakkad, Thrissur, Ernakulam, Idukki, Kottayam, Kollam, Pathanamthitta, Alappuzha, Thiruvananthapuram.

CPM candidates in Alappuzha district for Kerala Assembly Elections 2011

CPIM has announced their candidates in Alappuzha district. Read this article to know the candidates of CPM in six constituencies of Alappuzha district for Kerala assembly election 2011 including the detailed explanation of candidates profile with their history and performance in old elections.

Submit Your Article