Kerala Election Results 2011

You can make money from this site by posting original and quality articles that comply with Google AdSense policies.. Also, we offer several other reward programs including monthly profit sharing, cash rewards per post, contests & prizes etc to contributing members.

Submit Your Article


Kerala lok sabha election results 2014: Live counting, trends and updates on websites

Watch Kerala lok sabha election results 2014 live counting, trends and updates will be available on official websites like and Election results 2014 will be available live on Asianet News, Manorama News, Reporter TV, Mathurbhumi TV, Indian Vision, People TV and other news channels. The trend of the results can be accessed through the website or by downloading the application Kerala Election Trend from Google play store.

Kerala Lok Sabha Election 2014: Candidates announced

Kerala Lok Sabha Election 2014 candidates list of Indian National Congress, CPI (M), CPI, BJP, AAP and other political parties are getting announced. With around 2 crore electorates in Kerala, the political scenario is getting hot. The election commission has announced the date of election in the state along with the counting of votes. Read more to know about the Lok Sabha Election 2014 with special focus on Kerala.

Neyyattinkara by election 2012 live vote counting and results online

Neyyattinkara constituency by election 2012 vote counting and result will be declared today (15/06/2012, Friday). Both UDF and LDF fronts along with BJP do pose confidence about winning the constituency. The Neyyattinkara by election 2012 was held on 2nd June 2012. 80.1 % of votes were polled in Neyyatinkara. Read the below article to know how to get the live vote counting and updates of the Neyyatinkara constituency.

Why the result of Kerala Election, 2011 has come the way it has come?

The assessment of the entire media was almost unanimous in declaring the result as to be the magic effect of Sri V S Achuthanandan and his uprightness and crusade against corruption. Is it so? The media persons like most of the so called intellectuals do not want to take pains to analyze and come to conclusions. They wanted to complete the task of analysis by going through the superficial symptoms and arrive at the conclusions and give it to the public for their lapping up the same.

A.K Antony Profile & Biography

Profile & biography of A.K Antony is given here. A.K Antony is the former Chief Minister of Kerala and current Defense Minister of Kerala. He hails from a small place called Cherthala in Alappuzha district of Kerala. Read more to know the profile, biography, political career, positions held, family life, son’s career, address and email id of A.K Antony.

K. C. Joseph : Profile & Biography

K. C. joseph, the famous politician was born on 3 June 1946 to K. M. Chacko & Thresiamma Chacko. His political party is INC. It should be noted that K.C.Joseph was elected to the Kerala Legislative Assembly in the years 1982, 1987, 1991, 1996, 2001, 2011 etc. Also note that in the 2011 Kerala assembly election, K.C.Joseph won the Irikkur constituency.

A. P. Anilkumar: Profile & Biography

A. P. Anilkumar, the famous politician was born on 15 March 1965. His parents are A. P. Balan & K.L.Devaki. It should be noted that the political party of A.P.Anilkumar is INC. In the past Oommen chandy ministry, A.P.Anilkumar was the minister for welfare of scheduled communities & youth & cultural affairs . He won the wandoor constituency in the 2011 Kerala election.

G. Karthikeyan : Profile and Biography

G. Karthikeyan, the famous political leader was born on 20 January 1949. His parents are N. P .Gopala Pillai & Vanajakshy Amma. INC is the political party of G. Karthikeyan. It should be noted that G. Karthikeyan won the Aruvikkara constituency in the 2011 Kerala assembly election by 10674 votes.

Adoor Prakash : The famous politician who won the Konni constituency in the 2011 Kerala election

Adoor Prakash, the famous politician was born to N.Kunjuraman & V.M.Vilasini on 24 May 1955. His political party is INC. Adoor Prakash is an advocate as well as political leader. It should be noted that Adoor Prakash won the konni constituency in the 2011 Kerala assembly election by 7774 votes. This article gives you an idea about the different positions occupied by Adoor Prakash.

K. Muraleedharan : Profile & Biography

K.Muraleedharan, the famous politician was born to K.Karunakaran & Kalayanikutty Amma in the year 14 May 1957. We all know that K.Karunakaran was a famous congress politician in Kerala. In the 2011 Kerala assembly election, K.Muraleedharan won the won the Vattiyoorkavu constituency by 16167 votes.

Position of Winning Candidates in the Victory Margin List

2011 Assembly Election Results of Kerala are out. Given below is the list of Winning Candidates in the descending order of the Margin of Votes secured over their nearest rival candidates. The candidates Photos are also included.

Kerala Election 2011 results in Alappuzha District at a glance

Kerala Election results announced in 13th May 2011. This article brigs the Kerala Election 2011 results in Alappuzha District. you can get the all constituencies in Alappuzha District, Kerala.Election related news will regularly updated in spiderkerala.

10 Toppers of Kerala Assembly Election 2011

The 10 Top heroes of Kerala Assembly Election, 2011 is updated. The top ten are Ubaidulla, P K Kunhalikutty, Abdussamad Samadani, Oommen Chandy, Hibi Eden, C Krishnan, E P Jayarajan, B Satyan, T V Rajesh. Their profile in brief along with the photos is given below.

Submit Your Article