Job oriented Digital Marketing Courses in Kerala.
Call +91 8138875600 for details

Where in the List is the Position of Winning Candidates with respect to Victory Margin

2011 Assembly Election Results of Kerala are out. Given below is the list of Winning Candidates in the descending order of the Margin of Votes secured over their nearest rival candidates. The candidates Photos are also included.

A list of 20 members with Nos 31 to 50 are shown below

with the name group, Party, Constituency, District and the Margin of Victory.

31. K N A Khader

UDF Muslim League Vallikkunnu Const Malappuram Dst 18122 Votes.
K N A Khader

32. Adv K Raju

LDF - CPI – Punaloor Const Kollam Dst 18005 Votes.
K Raju

33. Adv A M Ariff

LDF – CPIM Aroor Const Alapuzha Dst 16852 Votes.
Adv A M Ariff

34. G Sudhakaran

LDF CPIM - Amabalapuzha Alapuzha Dst 16580 Votes.
G Sudhakaran

35. V M Ummar Master

UDF – Muslim League – Koduvally Const Kozhikode DST 16552 Votes.
V M Ummar Master

36 Dominic Presentation UDF – I N C Kochi Const Ernakulam Dst 16503 Votes.
Dominic Presentation

37. Dr Thomas Isaac

LDF CPIM Alapuzha Const Alapuzha Dst 16342 Votes.
Dr Thomas Isaac

38. Therambi Ramakrishnan

UDF I N C Thrissur Const Thrissur Dst 16169 Votes.
Therambi Ramakrishnan

39. K Muraleedharan

UDF I N C Vattiyoorkavu Const Thiruvananthapuram Dst 16167 Votes.
K Muraleedharan

40. Geetha

LDF – CPI Nattika Const Thrissur Dst 16054 Votes

41. Roshy Augustine

UDF – K C (M) Idukli Const Idukki Dst 15806 Votes.
Roshy Augustine

42. K Babu

UDF – I N C Thripunithura Const Ernakulam Dst 15778 Votes.
K Babu

43. P C George

UDF – K C (M) Poonjar Const Kottayam Dst 15074 Votes.
P C George

44. K Kunhammad Master

LDF – CPIM Perambra Const Kozhikode dst. 15269 Votes.
K Kunhammad Master

45. K K Narayanan

LDF – CPIM Darmadam Const Kannur Dst 15162 Votes.
K K Narayanan

46. M A Babay

LDF – CPIM – Kundara Const Kollam Dst 14793 Votes.
M A Babay

47. A K Saseendran

LDF – NCP Elathur Const Kozhikode dst 14564 Votes
A K Saseendran

48. C Divakaran

LDF – CPI Karunagapally Cosnt Kollam Dst 14522 Votes.
C Divakaran

49. V S Sunilkumar

LDF – CPI Kaipamangalam Const Thrissur Dst 13570 Votes.
V S Sunilkumar

50. K D Saleekha

LDF CPIM Shornur Const Palakkad Dst 13493 Votes.


Job oriented Digital Marketing Courses in Kerala.
Call +91 8138875600 for details

Related Articles

Kerala Assembly Elections Results 2011 of Thalassery Constituency

Thalassery constituency is famous because of the presence of LDF candidate Kodiyeri Balakrishnan. We specially concentrate in giving live kerala election result 2011 and will be updated regularly. Read this article to know the votes get by Rijil Makutty, UDF candidate, votes get by Kodiyeri Balakrishnan, LDF candidate and the winner of Kannur constituency in Kerala assembly election result 2011.

Kerala Election 2011 Results Live Updates

Are you looking for Constituencies Wise Result of Kerala Assembly Election 2011.You can get the Live updates of Kerala Assembly Election 2011 from this article. Kerala election 2011 results will be announced on 13th May 2011. Kerala Election 2011 held in 13th April 2011.

Kerala Assembly Election Results 2011 of Malampuzha Constituency

Malampuzha constituency is famous for the presence of Chief minister V.S Achuthanandan. We specially concentrate in giving Live Kerala election result 2011 and lead will be updated regularly. Read this article to know the votes get by Lathika Subhash, UDF candidate, votes get by M V.S Achuthanandan, LDF candidate and the winner of Azhikode constituency in Kerala assembly election result 2011.

Kerala Election Districtwise Results 2011- Complete List of Winners

Here you can see the district wise Results of Kerala Assembly Election 2011. The Election results are coming out with UDF leads than LDF. Check this article to know Kerala Election Results 2011 district wise and constituency wise Results 2011. From here you can know the election result of Thrissur, Ernakulam, Palakad, Malapuram, Wayanad, Kozhikode, Kottayam, Alapuzha, Kannur, Pathanamthitta, Kollam, Thiruvananthapuram and Kasargod.

More articles: Kerala Election Winners 2011


No responses found. Be the first to comment...

  • Do not include your name, "with regards" etc in the comment. Write detailed comment, relevant to the topic.
  • No HTML formatting and links to other web sites are allowed.
  • This is a strictly moderated site. Absolutely no spam allowed.
  • Name: