MPs Representing Kerala

Find the MPs representing kerala. Here is the full details about all MPs who represent kerala.

You can make money from this site by posting original and quality articles that comply with Google AdSense policies.. Also, we offer several other reward programs including monthly profit sharing, cash rewards per post, contests & prizes etc to contributing members.

Submit Your Article


A.K Antony Profile & Biography

Profile & biography of A.K Antony is given here. A.K Antony is the former Chief Minister of Kerala and current Defense Minister of Kerala. He hails from a small place called Cherthala in Alappuzha district of Kerala. Read more to know the profile, biography, political career, positions held, family life, son’s career, address and email id of A.K Antony.

E.Ahamed Kerala MP Profile & Biography

E.Ahamed is the current senior most member of Kerala MP.Read about profile & biography of E.Ahamed MP. Know about Shri E.Ahamed biography & career information.

Kodikunnil Suresh Kerala MP Profile & Biography

Kodikunnil Suresh was elected was a member elected from the 9th Loksabha Elections as a Kerala MP. Read to know about Shri Suresh Kodikunnil Profile & biography.Get to know about Kodikunnil Suresh political career political life and contact details here.

Mullappally Ramachandran Kerala MP Profile & Biography

Mullappally Ramachandran is a Kerala MP representing Congress. Know more about Ramachandran Mullappally with profile & biography with more information. Get to know about Mullappally Ramachandra biography and contact information of Kerala MP.

Submit Your Article