Job oriented Digital Marketing Courses in Kerala.
Call +91 8138875600 for details

Indian team for world cup 2011/ Indian team for world cup 2011 announced as on 17th January 2011

The Indian Team for the 2011 world cup announced on 17th January 2011.

Indian Cricket Team for World Cup 2011

The Board of Cricket Counsel of India (BCCI) released the list of Indian team of 30 probables to be selected from for the upcoming 2011 World Cup. The list includes Parthiv Patel, Shikhar Dhawan, Virat Kohli, Cheteshwar Pujara, Ajinkya Rahane, , and R Ashwin.
Krishnamachari Srikkanth, the Chairman of the Selection Committee said that, the selection of the players was purely on their performance. The selected members will be short listed and the final 15 member squad will be announced on 17th January 2011.
The 30 member probables include Sachin Tendulkar, MS Dhoni, Virendra Sehwag, Yuvraj Singh, Harbhajan Singh, Gautam Gambhir, Suresh Raina, Yusuf Pathan, Zaheer Khan, S Sreesanth and others.

The 30 member list of selected members

Mahendra Singh Dhoni, Virender Sehwag, Sachin Tendulkar, Gautam Gambhir, Virat Kohli, Yuvraj Singh, Suresh Raina, Harbhajan Singh, Zaheer Khan, Ashish Nehra, S Sreesanth, Munaf Patel, Ishant Sharma, Vinay Kumar, M Vijay, Rohit Sharma, Ravindra Jadeja, Ajinkya Rahane, Saurabh Tiwary, Yusuf Pathan, Parthiv Patel, R Ashwin, Wriddhimaan Saha, Dinesh Karthik, Shikhar Dhawan, Amit Mishra, Piyush Chawla, Cheteshwar Pujara, Pragyan Ojha, Praveen Kumar.

Job oriented Digital Marketing Courses in Kerala.
Call +91 8138875600 for details

Related Articles

More articles: ICC World Cup 2011


No responses found. Be the first to comment...

  • Do not include your name, "with regards" etc in the comment. Write detailed comment, relevant to the topic.
  • No HTML formatting and links to other web sites are allowed.
  • This is a strictly moderated site. Absolutely no spam allowed.
  • Name: