Kerala Elections 2011 Results Puthuppally Consistuency: Oommen Chandy Win

Oommen Chandy wins the Kerala Elections 2011 Results from the puthappally consistuency in Kerala. Read to know about Oommen Chandy Win in Kerala Elections Results 2011 in Puthappally consistuency of Kerala. Read to know about Oommen Chandy Biography and Candidate of Kerala Elections 2011 Candidate.

Latest Result of Puthuppally District Winners 2011

The Kerala Election Results 2011 is giving some of the members a bit f a tough ask to get through because of some popular members included in the squad of Kerala elections in various constituencies. This is the upcoming news that we received that Kerala Election Results 2011 in Kerala Puthuppally District squeak through its nerve toughness as one of the prominent leaders on home turf: Oommen Chandy wins the home election contest from their home side. He has been leading the side well since last five tough years of constituencies even though had some political abuses but yet makes it to 12th consecutive win over his home in Kerala Elections 2011 Results Live Online.

The Puthuppally District Kerala Elections 2011 Winners were demolished with more than 30,000 votes that was bagged out by Oommen Chandy this time around, the highest count till date in any constituency till date happened with a large victory of margin. This current news has given a lot of people the sigh of relief as they look forward the biggest candidate to make big in their Kerala Elections News 2011.
Oomen Chandy

Puthuppally District Winner: Oommen Chandy

With the latest news that encounters the Kerala Election Results 2011, the oncoming live analysis that upsets the growth of many leaders from the same assembly constituency is the growing power of Oomen Chandy and it showed clearly with the votes of the people giving out their best to work out the analysis of him and made him the consecutive winner for the 12th time around with her superior mix of talent and opportunity that sweeps him around in his home ground.

Oommen Chandy wins the election from the assembly constituency if Puthappally District of Kerala Results 2011 makes a big turn around with a tremendous upset in defeating around all the major leaders from the same side who were quite a well recognized one in terming and motivating around for some time in the constituency. But Oommen Chandy's special rise and notching a victory by more than 30,000 votes is surely a welcome message for the Kerala people over Puthappally.

Get to know about Oommen Chandy Biography Kerala Election 2011 Candidate wins from the side of Puthappally assembly constituency in the successive way since 1970 in all the twelve electoral formations. His superior win has given a tremendous news for all the fan following in bringing about Kerala Elections Results Live Puthappally District 2011.

Job oriented Digital Marketing Courses in Kerala.
Call +91 8138875600 for details

Related Articles

Kerala Assembly election Dates and Schedule- Kerala Assembly election on April 13

Election commission here today announced the dates of Kerala State Assembly election, Assembly election is scheduled on 13th of April. Code of Conducts will be imposed from 1st march; Election Commission will officially declare the Election schedule on March 19.Voting will scheduled to in single schedule, Counting will be on May 13.

More articles: Kerala Election 2011


No responses found. Be the first to comment...

  • Do not include your name, "with regards" etc in the comment. Write detailed comment, relevant to the topic.
  • No HTML formatting and links to other web sites are allowed.
  • This is a strictly moderated site. Absolutely no spam allowed.
  • Name: