Kerala Elections 2011 Results Thalassery (Kannur) District: Kodiyeri Balakrishnan Win

Kodiyeri Balakrishnan wins the Kerala Elections 2011 Results from the Thalassery (Puthappally) District in Kerala. Read to know about Kodiyeri Balakrishnan Win in Kerala Elections Results 2011 in Kannur District of Kerala. Read to know about Kodiyeri Balakrishnan Biography and Candidate of Kerala Elections 2011 Candidate win in elections of Kerala 2011.

Latest Result of Thalassery (Kannur) District Winners 2011

With the latest new Kerela Election Results 2011, the declarations of the Thalassery administration of Kannur District winners have been announced. The task was quite a heavy one, but finally one has sneaked into the look of the results that has been declared under the Kannur district. Kerala Election Results 2011 in Kerala Kannur District has finally accorded with the first declaration of the Thalassery administration district that has been finally announced after a tough fight between an LDF Leader and an UDF Leader. But it was finally Kodiyeri Balakrishnan making the way for the winning in the particular administration with huge margin victory as the team squared upon the rule for the good count for votes that made through to an LDF leader who made a good comeback this time. Read the Kerala Elections 2011 Results Live Online for more details for Kerala election constituencies.

The Kannur District Kerala Elections 2011 Winners have slowly started to open up with the latest news of each and every administration that are being counted to give their opinions. Kodiyeru Balakrishnan was under the light of CPI(M) group and played an important candidate in LDF Group leader and therefore followed up marching with tremendous number of votes under the leadership. He followed up with around 66,870 votes that made a big difference in creating a personality of interest to be elected as a candidate winner of the Thalassery administrative unit of Kerala Elections News Results 2011.
Khodiyeri Balakrishnan

Thalassery (Kannur) District Winner: Kodiyeri Balakrishnan

The latest news that unveils is the winning moment for the Kannur district people as they rejoice getting the first result over their district with the result of Thalassery administrative unit. The Kerala Election Results 2011 gave a big throne to the leader in making a big leap from a heavy rise to win up front as a leader from the Kanur District. Moreover many gave a good fight which included the INC Leaders that gave upon a bit of good campaigning and support among the members from Thalassery assembly unit in Kannur district.

The declaration of the result of Kodiyeri Balakrishnan giving a very promising start in the fight for the constituency, as usual didn't started well, but ended up win some big votes from the side of the people's constituencies. The Kannur District of Kerala Election Results 2011 imbibes some of the important aspects in making upon with some big electoral wins last year, but this year Kodiyeri Balakrishnan won an easy ending election campaign result victory in Kannur district of one part.

Candidates have given up a good fight, the Kodiyeri Balakrishnan Biography Kerala Election Candidate 2011 gave upon some good belief in creating a spell of magic that made a good turnaround in the occasion for the Thalassery administrative Kerala unit of Kannur with a grafting easy win that spelt with a big confidence and modest role in election. Many more administrative units left to reveal the result, do stay with us for Kerala Elections Results Live Kannur District 2011 News for more.

Job oriented Digital Marketing Courses in Kerala.
Call +91 8138875600 for details

Related Articles

Kerala Assembly election Dates and Schedule- Kerala Assembly election on April 13

Election commission here today announced the dates of Kerala State Assembly election, Assembly election is scheduled on 13th of April. Code of Conducts will be imposed from 1st march; Election Commission will officially declare the Election schedule on March 19.Voting will scheduled to in single schedule, Counting will be on May 13.

More articles: Kerala Election 2011


No responses found. Be the first to comment...

  • Do not include your name, "with regards" etc in the comment. Write detailed comment, relevant to the topic.
  • No HTML formatting and links to other web sites are allowed.
  • This is a strictly moderated site. Absolutely no spam allowed.
  • Name: