Piravom By election 2012 Results live News and Voting Trends

Piravom by Election results 2012 and updated are available live from the vote counting centers from piravom by 8.30 am. The major fight is between M.J Jacob of LDF and Adv. Anoop Jacob – KC(J) UDF. Catch the live counting updates from our site

Pirovom by election Results 2012

Piravom constituency has been the hot spot of Kerala politics for the past on month. Results the by election which held On 18 March 2012 will be announced on 21 march 2012. People of Kerala who are eagerly waiting for the Pirovam by election 2012 results will have the chance to get live updates and news from the constituency.

This election is crucial in deciding the future of the current Oommen chandy government who is ruling the state with majority of 2 MLA's. As well as this election is considered as the evaluation of the government by the ruling and opposing parties. In the previous election held at this constituency T.M Jacob the late minister won the election in a narrow margin of 157 votes which is giving a hope for LDF , but Adv. Anoop Jacob – KC(J) believes in the legacy on his late father and expect it to turn in to votes for him.

Candidates of Pirovom Assembly Constituency

• Adv. K R Rajagopal – BJP
• Adv. Anoop Jacob – KC(J)
• Varghese P Cheriyan – Janatha Party
• Dr. Akkavila Salim – Socialist Janatha Party
• N T Sureshkumar – All India Forward Bloc
• Arundhathy – Independent
• K G krishnankutty – Independent
• Bindhu Haridas – Independent

Watch Pirovom by Election live Trends and Updates

Get live updates, news, images videos and voting trends from pirovom Assembly constituency from the following links.

Job oriented Digital Marketing Courses in Kerala.
Call +91 8138875600 for details

Related Articles

Piravom By Election 2012 Live Results Online

Who won Piravom by election 2012? As the Piravom By Election 2012 Results are out Adv. Anoop Jacob wins by a margin of 12070 votes. You can watch Piravom by election 2012 live vote counting, results & live updates online on Asianet News, Manorama News, People TV, Jeevan TV, Indiavision etc. The Piravom by election had seen the real battle as the stage set by UDF and LDF goes to the climax with the counting and declaration of votes are to take place on 21st March 2012.

Piravom By Election 2012 Live Vote Counting, Updates and Results

Piravom constituency By Election vote counting and result will be declared today (21/03/2012, Wednesday). Both fronts are much confident about winning the constituency. The By Election was held on 17th March 2012. A record voting of 86.3% was polled in Piravom. Read the below article to know how to get the live vote counting and updates of the Piravom constituency.

Piravom by election 2012 – The countdown begins

Read about the latest news about the election for the Piravom contituency. Date issues, importance of the election and the history of Piravam constituency. Date of election will be on March 18 and counting will be on March 21.

M J Jacob - Profile and Biography

M J Jacob Profile and Biography is given here. Read the news about Piravom by election and the biography of M J Jacob who will represent LDF in the upcoming By election. M J Jacob,who had lost to T M Jacob earlier is coming again to give a blow to the ruling front.

Anoop Jacob - Profile and Biography

Anoop Jacob Profile and Biography is added here. Read the latest news about Piravom by poll which is necessitated by the death of T M Jacob. Anoop Jacob, who is the son of late KC(J) leader, will be the UDF candidate for Piravom by poll.The election will held on March 17,2012.

More articles: Piravom Election Results Live Piravom By Poll 2012 Piravom By Election 2012


  • Do not include your name, "with regards" etc in the comment. Write detailed comment, relevant to the topic.
  • No HTML formatting and links to other web sites are allowed.
  • This is a strictly moderated site. Absolutely no spam allowed.
  • Name: