Job oriented Digital Marketing Courses in Kerala.
Call +91 8138875600 for details

Kerala Assembly election Results 2011 : Official website for Kerala Assembly Election Results 2011

kerala assembly election results 2011 will be announced on may 13.Live poll trendas of the Election will be available on the officla website. The election results of 140 constituencies of Kerla will available live on this site by 10.30 am on may 13 book mark this page for latest lead trends and live updates from 140 assembly constituencies live

Kerala Assembly election Results2011: Official website for Kerala Assembly Election Results 2011

Kerala Assembly election results 2011 will be completely out by 10.30 Election commission has done every possible way to bring live trends to the people , Vote courting of 140 Assembly constituencies starts by 8.30 in the morning in 64 counting stations arranged by the State Election commission. You can get the live trends of voting e counting from the 64 stations live on the official website of Election commission. Initial trends will be known by 9.30am, Final confirmation on who will rule the state for next five years will be known by 10.30 am. Along with Kerala election results, Assembly election results of West Bengal, Puthuchery Tamil Nadu,and Assam will be announced.

Both the of fronts United democratic Front a(UDF) Led by Opposition Leader Oommenchandy and Left Democratic front(LDF)by Comrade V.S Achuthanndan are confident of winning the elections. LDF chances of winning mostly relayed on Chief Minister V.S Achuthandans image, this election will be a decider how well his image has served to the victory of LDF. On the other hand UDF has nothing to cheer about but the history, Election history of Kerala suggest no ruling part is again elected to power before.

Catch the live trends and results of Kerala Assembly Election 2011 on our website if you opting to spend the counting day on internet then stay tuned to our website You can watch the live trend of Assembly election 2011 on umber that of TV channels, news launched Reporter Tv under Nikesh Kumar will be in the fore front to bring the live trends of election early to the people, other channels that gets you live updates is of Kerala Assembly Election are NDTV,CNN IBN, Asianet , Kairali. Among the channels Asianet will provide live trends with no interruption of Advertisement.

Job oriented Digital Marketing Courses in Kerala.
Call +91 8138875600 for details

Related Articles

E-Registration for Voters ID Card is now online

Now, the easiest way to register your name online for getting the voters ID Card. If you have completed 18 years and still not having the voter card do follow the link to the office of chief electoral officer. You can register your details online.

Live Kerala Assembly Election Results 2011 of Azhikode Constituency

Kerala Assembly Election Result 2011 will be available live on SpiderKerala from May 13. Look here to get the live Kerala assembly election result 2011 of Azhikode constituency which is located in Kannur district. We specially concentrate in giving Live Kerala election result 2011 and will be updated regularly. Read this article to know the votes get by K.M Shaji, UDF candidate, votes get by M Prakashan master, LDF candidate and the winner of Azhikode constituency in Kerala assembly election result 2011.

More articles: Kerala Assembly Elections 2011 Live


No responses found. Be the first to comment...

  • Do not include your name, "with regards" etc in the comment. Write detailed comment, relevant to the topic.
  • No HTML formatting and links to other web sites are allowed.
  • This is a strictly moderated site. Absolutely no spam allowed.
  • Name: