Job oriented Digital Marketing Courses in Kerala.
Call +91 8138875600 for details

Live poll trends of Kerala Assembly election Results 2011

Live poll trends of Kerala Assembly Election results will be will be available on this website.Get live updates of the lead status of each candidates of 140 constituencies of Kerala. Bookmark this page for updates on Kerala Assembly election results

Live poll trends of Kerala Assembly election Results 2011

Kerala Assembly election results 2011 will be announced on 13 may, Live trends from 140 constituencies of Kerala state will be available on the official website of Election Commission from beginning of Vote counting in the 64 counting stations arranged by the election commission across the state. By 10.30 the clear picture who the winner of Kerala Assembly election 2011 and who rule the state for the next five years will be known.Oher states were election results are announced are Tamil Nadu, Puthucherry, Assam

In various pre election survey conducted predict UDF rule in the state of Kerala, exception being the post poll survey by CNN IBN and Malayala Manorama, CNN IBN survey predicted 68-77 seats for ruling left democratic front led by V.S Achuthanandan . Most of surveys predict 70-80 seats for UDF in the state of Kerala. Surveys suggest Congress party or its alliance to make gain in this election, In west Bengal according surveys this will the end of the 40 year long rule of CPM.

You can get live poll trends on our web site, bookmark this page for the live poll updates Assembly election results of the five states. Live poll trend will also be available on the television channels, CNN IBN,NDTV, Timesnow, Asianet, Reporter Tv etc..Official confirmation of the Assembly election results of 2011 of Kerala and other four states will be officially announced by Election commission at the press conference at 4.00 on May 13.

Job oriented Digital Marketing Courses in Kerala.
Call +91 8138875600 for details

Related Articles

E-Registration for Voters ID Card is now online

Now, the easiest way to register your name online for getting the voters ID Card. If you have completed 18 years and still not having the voter card do follow the link to the office of chief electoral officer. You can register your details online.

Live Kerala Assembly Election Results 2011 of Azhikode Constituency

Kerala Assembly Election Result 2011 will be available live on SpiderKerala from May 13. Look here to get the live Kerala assembly election result 2011 of Azhikode constituency which is located in Kannur district. We specially concentrate in giving Live Kerala election result 2011 and will be updated regularly. Read this article to know the votes get by K.M Shaji, UDF candidate, votes get by M Prakashan master, LDF candidate and the winner of Azhikode constituency in Kerala assembly election result 2011.

More articles: Kerala Assembly Elections 2011 Live


No responses found. Be the first to comment...

  • Do not include your name, "with regards" etc in the comment. Write detailed comment, relevant to the topic.
  • No HTML formatting and links to other web sites are allowed.
  • This is a strictly moderated site. Absolutely no spam allowed.
  • Name: