Job oriented Digital Marketing Courses in Kerala.
Call +91 8138875600 for details official website for Assembly Election results 2011 live

Kerala Assembly election results 2011 live updates and poll trends will be available on this website.The results of Assembly election for five states, Kerala, Tamil Nadu , Assam, West Bengal and Puthucherry will be announced on May 13 by 10.30am. Bookmark this page for live updates on the Poll trend of 140 Assembly constituencies of Kerala

Kerala Assembly Election Results 2011 live

The most awaited day has come, the long wait a month for the Kerala Assembly Election results 2011 has come to an end, on 13 of may the Assembly election will be pronounced by election commission .You can get live trends and results of Kerala Assembly Election 2011on the official web site of Election commission

Vote counting of Assembly election will start by 8.30 am on may 13 in the 64 counting stations initial trends will be available by 9.30 am and the complete picture of 140 Assembly constituency will be out be out by 10.30. Along with Kerala Assembly Election results, Election results of Four other states will also be announced that including CPM ruling West Bengal, Assam, Tamil Nadu, and Puthuchery. All these results will be out by the same time. Get live updates of Kerala Assembly elections on the Various national and Regional Television channels,NDTV,CNN IBN, Times Now, Asianet News, Reporter TV,Indiavision.

In Kerala both fronts, united democratic front (UDF) and Left Democratic Front (LDF) are in great expectations of winning 2011 Kerala assembly Elections. Both fronts have their own reasons to believe so, LDF hopes are on the popularity of Chief Minister Shri V.S Achuthanadan and UDF believes in the history of Kerala Assembly Elections, since date no ruling party have been reelected in the history of Kerala assembly elections . Most of pre election surveys suggest UDF to win the election, only survey that predicts the win of LDF is CNN IBN election survey, predicting 68-77 seats to Left Democratic front.

Job oriented Digital Marketing Courses in Kerala.
Call +91 8138875600 for details

Related Articles

E-Registration for Voters ID Card is now online

Now, the easiest way to register your name online for getting the voters ID Card. If you have completed 18 years and still not having the voter card do follow the link to the office of chief electoral officer. You can register your details online.

Live Kerala Assembly Election Results 2011 of Azhikode Constituency

Kerala Assembly Election Result 2011 will be available live on SpiderKerala from May 13. Look here to get the live Kerala assembly election result 2011 of Azhikode constituency which is located in Kannur district. We specially concentrate in giving Live Kerala election result 2011 and will be updated regularly. Read this article to know the votes get by K.M Shaji, UDF candidate, votes get by M Prakashan master, LDF candidate and the winner of Azhikode constituency in Kerala assembly election result 2011.

More articles: Kerala Assembly Elections 2011 Live


No responses found. Be the first to comment...

  • Do not include your name, "with regards" etc in the comment. Write detailed comment, relevant to the topic.
  • No HTML formatting and links to other web sites are allowed.
  • This is a strictly moderated site. Absolutely no spam allowed.
  • Name: