Job oriented Digital Marketing Courses in Kerala.
Call +91 8138875600 for details

Kerala Assembly Election Vote Counting Started

The bell rings for the result of Kerala assembly election results. Both the fronts are expecting victory. Checkout the article for Kerala Election Results updates and live links for getting results of Kerala Election Results as well as the timing for counting votes.

Only some hours left for the most awaited Kerala Assembly Election Results to come up. Kerala election results 2011 is going to be published in less than 9 hours. We SPK team is proud to present the live Kerala election result updatesfor you people, stay tuned here for live updates and find some good links to get the election updates in the last part of the article.

The vote counting of Kerala assembly election is started at 8.00 in the morning. The first results will be coming before 9'o clock in the morning itself. By 3'o clock in the evening all the results will be announced and 3pm to 6 pm is allowed for rallies and partying on the streets.

6 out of 7 exit polls predict the exit of the government by the left front. So it is expected to be a one side game but got to see how LDF carry/ carried their fight. Some of the candidates of LDF have already confirmed their defeat, shows their "confidence" on how well they ruled last 5 years. May be they still have a chance as Manorama The Week IBN survey predicts. Anyway nobody is going to take a sweep victory over another like 100- 40 as last 2 elections, this will be like 80-60 this time according to the post election surveys.

Links to Get Live Update of Kerala Assembly Election Results

All the websites of leading newspapers in Malayalam as well as of other Indian Media and newspaper are going to give the updates anyway but we request stay tuned to SPK as we have very wide coverage on Kerala Election Results.

Job oriented Digital Marketing Courses in Kerala.
Call +91 8138875600 for details

Related Articles

E-Registration for Voters ID Card is now online

Now, the easiest way to register your name online for getting the voters ID Card. If you have completed 18 years and still not having the voter card do follow the link to the office of chief electoral officer. You can register your details online.

Live Kerala Assembly Election Results 2011 of Azhikode Constituency

Kerala Assembly Election Result 2011 will be available live on SpiderKerala from May 13. Look here to get the live Kerala assembly election result 2011 of Azhikode constituency which is located in Kannur district. We specially concentrate in giving Live Kerala election result 2011 and will be updated regularly. Read this article to know the votes get by K.M Shaji, UDF candidate, votes get by M Prakashan master, LDF candidate and the winner of Azhikode constituency in Kerala assembly election result 2011.

More articles: Kerala Assembly Elections 2011 Live


No responses found. Be the first to comment...

  • Do not include your name, "with regards" etc in the comment. Write detailed comment, relevant to the topic.
  • No HTML formatting and links to other web sites are allowed.
  • This is a strictly moderated site. Absolutely no spam allowed.
  • Name: