Job oriented Digital Marketing Courses in Kerala.
Call +91 8138875600 for details

First Result Out: Varkala Kahar Wins in Varkala

The counting started, first result is out , the latest news on Kerala assembly election results is provided here. You can see the positions of each front here after an hour and both the fronts are going in equal pace, shows it will not be a one sided fight.

The first Result of Kerala Assembly Elections is out. It is just an hour after the result comes up and Varkala Kahar of UDF wins with a lead of 10625 votes in Varkala constitutency of Trivandrum district.

MV Sreyamskumar of UDF wins in Klapeta. Even the left candidate predicted his opponent's victory here.In Mananthvady PK Vijayalakshmi of UDF wins with a majority of 12875 votes. In the other seat in the Wayanad UDF leads will make a clean sweep there, for UDF.

MK Muneer of UDF wins Kozhikode south constituence where as Elamaram Kareem of LDF Wins Beypore.

AP Abdullakkutty ins Kannur seat defeating minister Kadannappally Ramachandran

But Gouriyamma, MK Premachndan and TM Jacob trail in their respective constituency

After the first counting hour both fronts are in equal pace, and in a close race . It seems BJP is going to start their account this time as A. Rajagopal leads in his constituency Nemam .

The results after an hour an 45 minutes are


Win- 4
Lead - 68

Lead- 65


Lead- 1

Job oriented Digital Marketing Courses in Kerala.
Call +91 8138875600 for details

Related Articles

E-Registration for Voters ID Card is now online

Now, the easiest way to register your name online for getting the voters ID Card. If you have completed 18 years and still not having the voter card do follow the link to the office of chief electoral officer. You can register your details online.

Live Kerala Assembly Election Results 2011 of Azhikode Constituency

Kerala Assembly Election Result 2011 will be available live on SpiderKerala from May 13. Look here to get the live Kerala assembly election result 2011 of Azhikode constituency which is located in Kannur district. We specially concentrate in giving Live Kerala election result 2011 and will be updated regularly. Read this article to know the votes get by K.M Shaji, UDF candidate, votes get by M Prakashan master, LDF candidate and the winner of Azhikode constituency in Kerala assembly election result 2011.

More articles: Kerala Assembly Elections 2011 Live


No responses found. Be the first to comment...

  • Do not include your name, "with regards" etc in the comment. Write detailed comment, relevant to the topic.
  • No HTML formatting and links to other web sites are allowed.
  • This is a strictly moderated site. Absolutely no spam allowed.
  • Name: