Latest Updates of Kerala Assembly Election 2011: Live streaming of election result Kerala

Watch Kerala Election results live streaming on our website. get live updates and live videos of Kerala Assembly election 2011. Stay tuned to our web site for complete list of Candidates won in the Kerala assembly election.

Latest Updates of Kerala Assembly Election 2011: Live streaming of election result Kerala

Kerala Assembly election results are almost come, the neck to neck battle is still on between LDF and UDF , UDF have slight edge over the LDF by 5to 6 seats. BJP's hopes are still alive in the state, O.Rajagopla of BJP is leading in Nemam Assembly constituency. Cheif Minister V.S achuthanadan almost won the from Malamphuzha constituency, he is leading by 20000 votes to this rival Lathika subash

First result s that came out was from Varkala constituency, UDF canfdiadate Varkala Kahar won the election by. Almost evetry Ministers of V.S Achuthandan Ministry won the election exception being Kadannapally ramachandran.Othe prominent leader won the election are Kodiyer Balakrishnan, Ommenchandy, A.P abullah kutty , K. MUraleedaran, G,sudhakaran, Sreyams kumar

Get the live streaming video of Kerala Assembly Election on the official websites of the Major TV channels of the country. Watch live updates of Election results and Lead status of 140 constituencies of Kerala





Kerala Assembly election Results 2011 : Official website for Kerala Assembly Election Results 2011Kerala Assembly Election Results 2011 Live Updates

Job oriented Digital Marketing Courses in Kerala.
Call +91 8138875600 for details

Related Articles

E-Registration for Voters ID Card is now online

Now, the easiest way to register your name online for getting the voters ID Card. If you have completed 18 years and still not having the voter card do follow the link to the office of chief electoral officer. You can register your details online.

Live Kerala Assembly Election Results 2011 of Azhikode Constituency

Kerala Assembly Election Result 2011 will be available live on SpiderKerala from May 13. Look here to get the live Kerala assembly election result 2011 of Azhikode constituency which is located in Kannur district. We specially concentrate in giving Live Kerala election result 2011 and will be updated regularly. Read this article to know the votes get by K.M Shaji, UDF candidate, votes get by M Prakashan master, LDF candidate and the winner of Azhikode constituency in Kerala assembly election result 2011.

More articles: Kerala Assembly Elections 2011 Live


No responses found. Be the first to comment...

  • Do not include your name, "with regards" etc in the comment. Write detailed comment, relevant to the topic.
  • No HTML formatting and links to other web sites are allowed.
  • This is a strictly moderated site. Absolutely no spam allowed.
  • Name: