CCL T20 - Watch Kerala Strikers vs Karnataka Bulldozers match online Live streaming and scores

Amma Kerala Strikers will play their crucial match Celebrity Cricket League (CCL T20 2012) against Karnataka Bulldozers on 05-02-2012 AT Vizag. Read the below article to know how to watch the live streaming video online between Amma Kerala Strikers and Karnataka Bulldozers and to get score updates and match result.

kerala strikers

Mollywood mega star Mohan Lal led Amma Kerala Strikers will play against the Kannada celebrity cricket team Karnataka Bulldozers on 5th February at Vizag international stadium. Kerala Strikers must bring out their best performance for the match against Karnataka Bulldozers to qualify for the semi-finals of the second edition of Celebrity Cricket League 2012. If Kerala Striers win against Karnataka Bulldozers, they get a direct entry into the semi-finals. There is a probability that they can enter the semi-finals based on net run rate even if they lose the match, but it depends on the match between Bengal Tigers and Mumbai Heroes. Out of their four matches, they accounted 2 win and 2 lose with 4 points in their pocket. Rajiv Pillai is the key player of Kerala Strikers. His blistering unbeaten 75 of 63 balls by Rajiv Pillai helped Kerala Strikers to thrash Mumbai Heroes by 10 wickets. He also played a key role in the victory against Bengal Tigers. Kerala Strikers team spirit and team effort enabled them a 1 run victory against Bengal Tigers. On the other hand, Karnataka Rhinos also have 4 points in their pocket with 2 win and 2 lose. So this match is also crucial for them to grt their entry to semi-finals. But they have a very good net run rate.

Watch CCL T20 Live and Online

The live telecasting of the match between Ammas Kerala Strikers and Karnataka Bulldozers is available on SUN Network. Surya TV will show the live telecast in Kerala and Udaya TV in Karnataka. You can also watch the live web-casting of the match. Celebrity cricket league committee is webcasting their matches in Youtube. Click here to get the live streaming of the match.

Job oriented Digital Marketing Courses in Kerala.
Call +91 8138875600 for details

Related Articles

Kerala Strikers | Celebrity Cricket League Kerala Team Led By Mohanlal

Read this article about Kerala CCL team Kerala Strikers led by superstar Mohanalal. Kerala again enter in the T20 tournament after the exit of Kochi Tuskers from IPL. All kerala T20 fans can now await the entry of T20 team Kerala Strikers in the Celebrity Cricket League (CCL) representing movie actors from the state. The Team is captained by the Malayalam superstar, Mohanlal, who is also a co-owner of the team.

CCL 2012 Kerala Strikers Team Members and Owners

Kerala Strikers Team Members and Owners for Celebrity Cricket League 2012 (CCL 2012) are given here. Kerala Strikers is owned by Mohanlal and Lisa (wife of Priyadarshan). Timetable and Venue of Kerala Strikers Team Matches, The basic rules of CCL 2012, Jersey and Logo are also included here. Famous heroes in Kerala Strikers are Prithviraj, Indrajith, Kunchacko Bobban and Asif Ali.

Kerala Strikers in CCL2 - Team members, Matches, Jersy and Logo

Read this exclusive article on Kerala Strikers, the team representing Malayalam Film Industry for the upcoming CCL. Kerala Strikers led by Malayalam Superstar Mohalal is ready to play in second edition of the Celebrity Cricket League which will start on January 21st. The team Owner Priyadarshan unveiled the team’s official logo while Malayalam super star Mammootty launched the team jersy on 06th October at Kochi Taj Hotel. Read the article for more details.

Kerala Strikers Team Logo and Jersey

Kerala Strikers team logo and jersey for CCL 2012 is given here. You can download Kerala strikers team logo and jersey exclusive from here. We provide the reports and photos of Kerala Strikers team event held at Kochi

Kerala Strikers beat Ranji veteran team in the practice Match

Malayalam Cinema celebrity cricket team Kerala Strikers defeated Kerala’s Ranji veteran team during the practice match played at Kaloor Jawahar Lal Nehru international Stadium on 24th October. Actor Bala led the team in the absence of team captain Mohan Lal. Read the article to get more details

More articles: Celebrity Cricket League 2012 Ammas Kerala Strikers Kerala Strikers


No responses found. Be the first to comment...

  • Do not include your name, "with regards" etc in the comment. Write detailed comment, relevant to the topic.
  • No HTML formatting and links to other web sites are allowed.
  • This is a strictly moderated site. Absolutely no spam allowed.
  • Name: