Aryadan Muhamed : Profile & Biography

Aryadan Muhamed, the famous political leader was born on 15 May 1935. His parents are Unneen & Kadiyamunni. The political party of Aryadan Muhamed is INC. Remember that Aryadan Muhamed was elected to the KLA in the years 1977, 1980, 1987, 1991, 1996, 2001 etc. Now we can include 2011 also because he had won the nilambur constituency in the 2011 kerala assembly election.

Profile & biography of Aryadan Muhamed

Aryadan Muhamed
Date of birth: 15 May 1935
Father: Unneen
Mother: Kadiyamunni
Spouse: Mariam
Occupation: Political worker
Political party: INC
2011 constituency: Nilambur

Aryadan Muhamed & politics

Aryadan Muhamed was elected to the Kerala legislative assembly in the years 1977, 1980, 1987, 1991, 1996, 2001 etc. Now we can also include the year 2011. From 2001-2004, he was the chairman of PUC of Kerala legislative assembly. During the 10th Kerala legislative assembly, he was the secretary of the congress legislative party. From 1998-2001, Aryadan Muhamed was the chairman of the public accounts committee of KLA. In the E. K .Nayanar ministry, Aryadan Muhamed was the minister for labour & forest from 1980-1982. During the 9th Kerala legislative assembly in the A .K .Antony ministry, Aryadan Muhamed was the minister for labour & tourism. Also note that in the past Oommen Chandy ministry, Aryadan Muhamed was the minister of power.

Aryadan Muhamed & 2011 Kerala assembly election

It should be noted that in the 2011 Kerala assembly election, Aryadan Muhamed won the Nilambur constituency by 5598 votes. That means Aryadan Muhamed of INC got a total vote of 66331 & his nearest rival Prof Thomas Mathew of IND (LDF) got only 60733 votes.

Job oriented Digital Marketing Courses in Kerala.
Call +91 8138875600 for details

Related Articles

P. K. Kunhalikutty Profile & Biography

P. K. Kunhalikutty Leader of Indian Union Muslim league, Contesting 2011 Kerala Assembly Elections from Vengara Assembly constituency in malappuram. Here is the detailed profile and Biography of IUML leader P. K. Kunhalikutty

T.V. Rajesh Profile & Biography

Detailed descripion of T.V. Rajesh profile and biography with his political achievements is given here. You can read the profile & biography of T.V. Rajesh. Let us read more about T.V. Rajesh, his profile and biography.

Oommen Chandy - Profile & biography

Oommen Chandy is the leader of the opposition party in Kerala state and is currently speculated to win the Kerala elections 2011. He represents the constituency of Puthuppally in Travancore district of Kerala. Read more about Oommen Chandy to know the full political career and profile of Oommen Chandy.

More articles: Kerala Ministers 2011 Profile Kerala MLA 2011 Kerala Ministers 2011


No responses found. Be the first to comment...

  • Do not include your name, "with regards" etc in the comment. Write detailed comment, relevant to the topic.
  • No HTML formatting and links to other web sites are allowed.
  • This is a strictly moderated site. Absolutely no spam allowed.
  • Name: