Congress Ministers of Kerala Assembly 2011

Kerala Ministry 2011 is building up. Finally Congress have announced their ministers for Kerala assembly 2011. Read this article to get list of ministers of congress in Kerala assembly 2011, MLAs who are rejected in last minute and analysis. Speaker has yet to be decided.

After some marathon discussion finally congress have announced their ministers. From the list of 13 congress have finally announced nine ministers for Kerala assembly 2011. They will take oath on May 23, 2011 which will be conducted on Raj Bhavan. KPCC president Ramesh Chennithala have already announced his unwillingness to join in Kerala ministry 2011. Speaker for Kerala assembly has not yet decided. It is expected that V.D Satheesan or G. Karthikeyan will become the speaker of Kerala Assembly 2011.

Finally names like K. Muraleedharan, V.D. Satheeshan, G. Karthikeyan and T.N Prathapan was rejected. Kerala Ministry 2011 will be only having one lady who is P.K. Jayalakshmi. Voices from various parts of congress came for leader's son Muraleedharan but finally he was rejected. It takes some marathon discussion for Oomen Chandy to announce congress ministers for Kerala assembly 2011.

List of Congress ministers for Kerala assembly 2011

1. Aryadan Mohammed
2. Adoor Prakash
3. K. Babu
4. P.K. Jayalakshmi
5. VS Sivakumar
6. A.P. Anil Kumar
7. K.C. Joseph
8. C.N. Balakrishnan
9. Thiruvanchoor Radhakrishnan

Job oriented Digital Marketing Courses in Kerala.
Call +91 8138875600 for details

Related Articles

P. K. Kunhalikutty Profile & Biography

P. K. Kunhalikutty Leader of Indian Union Muslim league, Contesting 2011 Kerala Assembly Elections from Vengara Assembly constituency in malappuram. Here is the detailed profile and Biography of IUML leader P. K. Kunhalikutty

Oommen Chandy - Profile & biography

Oommen Chandy is the leader of the opposition party in Kerala state and is currently speculated to win the Kerala elections 2011. He represents the constituency of Puthuppally in Travancore district of Kerala. Read more about Oommen Chandy to know the full political career and profile of Oommen Chandy.

Oommen Chandy & 6 ministers will be sworn on 18 May 2011

This article is related to the importance of 18 May 2011 in the history of Kerala politics. Oommen Chandy, K. M. Mani, Shibu Baby John, K. B. Ganeshkumar, P. K. Kunhalikutty, T. M. Jacob & K.P.Mohanan will be taking the oath at 2 pm on 18 May 2011 at Raj Bhavan.

More articles: Kerala Ministers 2011


No responses found. Be the first to comment...

  • Do not include your name, "with regards" etc in the comment. Write detailed comment, relevant to the topic.
  • No HTML formatting and links to other web sites are allowed.
  • This is a strictly moderated site. Absolutely no spam allowed.
  • Name: